• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Need some serious help and advice....chimo!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cpl Corruption

Inactive
Reaction score
This is no time for ease and comfort. It is the time to dare and endure. - Winston Churchill

Good Day All,

Just so you know my background,

I am a Proud Engineer, with my roots coming from being a Reserve Field Engineer since 1995, did a tour with 1 CER in Bosnia, and have since then changed trades and became a EGS Tech (Electrical Generation Systems Technician) but my roots and loyalties still lie with the Army.

Remember that what you believe will depend very much on what you are.
Noah Porter (1811 - 1892)

Unfortunately I fell into the champagne and caviar dreams of the airforce, and am currently employed at CFB Trenton.

Since I have been here I have witnessed a lot of activity that is basically what real soldiers (not airmen) would consider a â Å“waste of rationsâ ?

I am against some very toxic individuals (working together as a group....note the irony) for the pure propose of being lazy and getting as much as our tax payer dollars as possible. Everything is a big joke to them, and it is the equivalent of having a group of untrained privates trying to work for a common goal.... not going to happen.

Never Pass a Fault - RCR

I am up against a Toxic Captain, Chief, 2 WO, 2 Mcpls, and all of their followers. And if these people are allowed to continue, who knows who elses lives they will destroy. It is a small Sqn of about 40 people, so a lot goes unnoticed in it.

My life was nearly taken on the same day That Cpl James Murphy's was taken. And my near miss was a result of a piece of scrap iron (5ft long, 2â ? x 2â ? steel) used to loosen tie down binders from a trailer unit. Missing my chest by one foot.