• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Will Connaught Supply.....

armygurl09

Inactive
Reaction score
Do any of you know if Connuaght will supply your sports gear and shoes ? Because my core did not give us any of that. This is my first year going to camp (basic marksman) and I have no clue  if they will supply or not...
Thank-You

At camp they supply you with all required PT gear, as well as Work dress (combats for army)

corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps ...............

I know at my old corps we issued these items to the cadets before they went to camp. However, I also know that we supplied these items to the cadets at the summer training center who had not had them issued at the corps. They training centers will have these in stock as well. (as far as I know)

WO2_mandal said:
corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps corps ...............

Slightly off topic, but you can imagine my dismay when 2PPCLI arrived at our new building in Shilo and I first read the professionally printed door sign reading "Corp of Drums"

P.S.  One year later and it still isn't fixed.

armygurl09 said:
Do any of you know if Connuaght will supply your sports gear and shoes ? Because my core did not give us any of that. This is my first year going to camp (basic marksman) and I have no clue   if they will supply or not...
Thank-You

If I Recall Correctly....

Last Year we (Cadet QM) Issued

x2 T-Shirts
x2 Athletic Short
x1 Pair Cadet Runners
x1 Pair Track Pants**
x1 sweatshirt "hoodie" style**
x2 Cbt Shirt**
x2 T-Shirt OD Green
x2 Cbt Pants**
x1 Pair Cbt Boots MkIII**
x1 Pair Insoles Cbt Boot
x1 Cadet Tilly Hat
x1 Rain Jacket OD Green**
x1 Rain Pants OD Green**