• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

new here and just decided to say hi..

M

mista_mo

Let's see, I live in Pembroke Ontario, i'm a student at Fellowes High school. My father was in the RCHA for 27 years, and made it to the rank of Warrant oficer before he retired 2 years ago. My brother is also in the military, and has been in for about..6 years I think, and is currentlly a Corporal (last time I checked anyway) I'm into horror movies (specifically the dead trilogy), and am thinking of a carreer in the army. Right now i'm jobless, and summer is really boring to say the least, but i'm going to winnepeg in August to see my sister. Music whys I listen to the Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, and various other groups. So thats a little about me..

Well gee....hi there.  My dad wasn't in the military for 27 years but I do like the Chilli peppers....SOAD are just armenians with no musical talent. And I too enjoy horror movies.

So do you have any specific interest in the military?

well hello, i'm sure if you have any questions they can be answered on here.

or at least pointed in the correct direction.

There are 3262 of us here to answer any questions.

A fair warning: watch what you say around some.  ;D

Other than that,
Welcome!

Lex

What did you think fo the Dawn of the Dead remake? I actually thought it was pretty damn good. As good as the original in my opinion, although the original is a real classic.

Hello and welcome mista_mo if you follow the guidelines below and make use of your search function then I think you will really enjoy your stay with us. AGain welcome to army.ca :)

http://army.ca/forums/threads/3673.0.html

Welcome to the Madhouse mate.

Cheers and beers,

Wes