• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

Atis help me

Ddd2113

Inactive
Reaction score
Hi I have 1yr electronic certification and I am currently in pat platoon  wating for Poet to start in march. And one of instructor said I can bypass poet and go straight to ql3 but I am not sure whether I should bypass POET PROGRAM or not. I studied in 2012 and now almost 4 years passed. If poet program is not worthy spending 7 months for future ql3 or if poet experience is you will never do again in the future  I would like to bypass it what is the opinion of your's I really need to decide by this week but I am not really sure. I went over outline of poet and remember how to do it 70%of it and not sure I should bypass 7 month of poet or should risk it and study again ?

If you can bypass it then do it.
It may have been 4 years but anything the is important you will remember it fairly quickly. (I was out of high school for 12 years and picked up calculus very fast when i started university this year).

If you can get your ql3/dp1 done sonner I would do that.

Ddd2113 said:
Hi I have 1yr electronic certification and I am currently in pat platoon  wating for Poet to start in march. And one of instructor said I can bypass poet and go straight to ql3 but I am not sure whether I should bypass POET PROGRAM or not. I studied in 2012 and now almost 4 years passed. If poet program is not worthy spending 7 months for future ql3 or if poet experience is you will never do again in the future  I would like to bypass it what is the opinion of your's I really need to decide by this week but I am not really sure. I went over outline of poet and remember how to do it 70%of it and not sure I should bypass 7 month of poet or should risk it and study again ?